







# 3<sup>rd</sup> IEEE Conference on Information & Communication Technology

December 06-08, 2019 IIIT Allahabad, India

**CALL FOR PAPERS** 

**IEEE CONFERENCE ID: 48419** 

# Organizer IIIT Allahabad

Patron

Prof. P. Nagabhushan, IIIT Allahabad Prof. S. G. Deshmukh, ABV-IIITM Gwalior Prof. Sanjeev Jain, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur Prof. Banshidhar Majhi, IIITDM Kancheepuram

Prof. Dvln Somyajulu, IIITDM Kurnool

General Chairs

Dr. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Aditya Trivedi, ABV-IIITM Gwalio Dr. S. R. Pandian, IIITDM Kancheepuram

Advisory Committee Dr. Abhay Karandikar, IIT Kanpur Dr. A. K. Chaturvedi, IIT Roorkee S. N. Singh, MMMUT Gorakhpur Dr. V. K Pathak, APJAKTU, Lucknow

Dr. V. K Pathak, APJAKTU, Lucknow Dr. N. B. Singh, HBTU Kanpur Dr. Neelam Srivastava, REC, Kannauj Dr. S. P. Pandey, REC, Azamgarh Dr. A. K. Mishra, REC, Ambedkar Nagar Dr. S. P. Shukla, REC Banda

Dr. Kavi Mahesh, IIIT Dharwad Dr. Sarat Kumat Patra, IIIT Vadodara

Dr. Amarendra Kumar Das, IIITS Manipur Dr. J. S. Bhat, IIIT Surat

Dr. S. Selvakumar, IIIT Una Dr. G. Kannabiran, IIIT Sricity Chittoor Dr. Gautam Barua, IIIT Guwahati

Dr. Anupam Shukla, IIIT Pune

Dr. Yujulu Medury, Mahindra Ecole Centrale Dr. Hariom Gupta, JIIT, Noida

Dr. B. B. Chaudhri, ISI Kolkata Dr. Channappa B AKKI, IIIT Dharwad Dr. Akhtar Kalam, Victoria University, Australia

Dr. K. S. Venkatesh, IIT Kanpur

Dr. Vincenzo Piuri, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Gaurav Sharma, University of Rochester, USA Dr. Ekram Khan, Aligarh Muslim University

Dr. Gora Chand Nandi, IIIT Allahabad

Dr. O. P. Vyas, IIIT Allahaba

Dr. Uma Shankar Tiwary, IIIT Allahabad

Dr. Wang Gang, H.U.T., HeFei, China Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh, IIT Roorkee

Dr. Shaikh A. Fattah, BUET, Dhaka

Dr. Subarna Shakya, IE, Tribhuvan University Dr. Mahua Bhattacharya, ABV-IIITM Gwalior

Dr. R. Balasubramanian, IIT Roorkee Dr. Bhabatosh Chanda, ISI Kolkata

Dr. Sokratis Katsikas, N.U.S.T., Norway

Dr. R Ramachandra, N.U.S.T., Norway Dr. Aparajita Ojha, PDPM IIITM Jabalpur

Dr. Shishir Kumar, JUET Guna Dr. Rama Komaragiri, Bennet Unive

Dr. Asheesh K. Singh, MNNIT Allahabad

Dr. Asneesn K. Singa, MiNN11 Alianabad Dr. Chirag N. Paunwala, SCET, Surat Dr. Pankaj Pandey, N.U.S.T., Norway Dr. S. P. Panday, IOE, Tribhuvan University, Nepal Dr. Skander Belhaj, Universite de Tunis EI Manar Dr. Pritee Khanna, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur

Dr. T. B. Shahi, IE, Tribhuvan University, Nepal Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishra, ISAC Bengalore

**Organizing Chairs** 

Or. Rajat Kumar Singh, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Satish Kumar Singh, IIIT Allahabad

Publicity Committee Chairs

Dr. Matadeen Bansal, IIITDM Jabalpur

Dr. Mahammad Noor, IIITDM Kancheepuram Dr. Mohammed Javed, IIIT Allahabad

Conference is started by the five MHRD funded IIITs (IIIT Allahabad, ABV- IIITM Gwalior, PDPM-HITDM Jabalpur, HITDM Kancheepuram, and HITDM Kurnool) with an aim to provide a forum for researchers, industry professionals, and academicians to present and exchange their ideas in latest technological advancements and innovations in the field of ICT. The CICT is jointly organized by the five IIITs annually on rotation basis. The CICT 2017 and 2018 was hosted by ABV-IIITM Gwalior and PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur, respectively. The third edition of the conference, CICT 2019 will be hosted by IIIT Allahabad, India during December 06-08, 2019. The conference will feature keynote lecture, tutorial sessions technical paper sessions, poster sessions, and Ph.D. symposium. Prospective authors are invited to submit their original research contributions in the following eleven tracks:

CICT "The IEEE Conference on Information and Communication Technology" is top level International Conference covering broad topics in the areas of Information and Communication Technology. This

#### Conference Tracks

- Signal Image and Video Processing
- Communication Technology and Systems
- Networks and Information Security
- Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
- Wireless Communication and Internet of Things
- Cyber Physical security in critical infrastructure
- Computational Intelligence and Machine Learning
- Intelligent System and Human Computer Interaction
- Cloud and Big Data Analytics
- Computer and Software Systems
- Vision and Natural Language Processing
- Mixed Signal Design

### IMPORTANT DATES

04 Mar, 2019 Start of paper submission on Easy Chair Last date for submission of paper 31 Aug, 2019 30 Sep, 2019 First acceptance notification 20 Oct, 2019 Second acceptance notification 25 Oct, 2019 Third acceptance notification 26 Oct, 2019 **Early Bird Registration** 31 Oct, 2019 Final Camera ready version 5 Nov, 2019

Paper Submission: Full length (up to six pages long) PDF manuscripts can be submitted on EASYCHAIR (https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cict2019). Manuscript templates for Microsoft Word are available at https://www.ieee.org/conferences/publishing/templates.html. All submissions must be in English only. Full details of submission procedures and requirements for authors of accepted papers are available at https://cict2019.iiita.ac.in/guidelines.html. Accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore. Submission page URL (Easy Chair): https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=cict20190

Call for PhD Theses Awards: CICT 2019 will also provide the platform for young professionals who have recently completed the PhD theses in the area of Information and Communication Technology. The PhD degree must be awarded during 1st October, 2018 to 30th September, 2019 from any institute/university. The submitted theses will be evaluated by the senior panel of experts, on their recommendations; one thesis in each area will be awarded the "Best PhD Thesis Award" for year 2019. The details about the PhD thesis awards can be found at http://cict2019.iiita.ac.in.

## **Financial Co-Sponsors**





## **Jointly Organized By**









**Technical Co-Sponsor** 

