Best paper Awards

Track: Singal Image and Video Processing

Paper Title: Glaucoma Detection using Fuzzy C-means Optic Cup Segmentation and Feature Classification,
Authors: Rakshita Karmawat, Neha Gour and Pritee Khanna
Paper Title: Automated Helmet Detection for Multiple Motorcycle Riders using CNN,
Authors: Madhuchhanda Dasgupta, Oishila Bandyopadhyay and Sanjay Chatterji

Track: Computational Intelligence and Machine Learning

Paper Title: Emergency Signal Classification for the Hearing Impaired using Multi-channel Convolutional Neural Network Architecture,
Authors: Swarup Padhy, Juhi Tiwari, Shivam Rathore and Neetesh Kumar

Track: Communication Technology and Systems

Paper Title: Tuning of Passbands in Compact Substrate Integrated Waveguide Bandpass Filter using perturbation slot,
Authors: Soumit Chaudhury, Seema Awasthi and Rajat Singh

Track: Intelligent System and Human Computer Interaction

Paper Title: Defocus based Novel Keyboard Design,
Authors: Priyanshu Gupta, Tushar Goswamy, Himanshu Kumar and K.S. Venkatesh

Track: Networks and Information Security

Paper Title: Power Attack on VHDL Implementation of Continuously Running Block Ciphers,
Authors: Arvind Singh and Sp Mishra

Track: Computer and Software Systems

Paper Title: Noise Analysis of Quantum Approximate Optimization Algorithm on Weighted MAX-CUT,
Authors: Lakshya Priyadarshi and Utkarsh Azad

Track: Wireless Communication and Internet of Things

Paper Title: On Robust Precoder Design for Energy-Efficient MIMO-Cognitive Relay Networks,
Authors: Shikha Maurya and Matadeen Bansal

Track: Cyber Physical Security in Critical Infrastructure

Paper Title: Cyber Risk Assessment of Networked Cyber Assets using Probabilistic Model Checking,
Authors: Anand Handa, Subhasis Mukhopadhyay, Shankhadip Mallick, Nitesh Kumar, Sandeep K. Shukla, Remish L. Minz, Sanjana Pai Nagarmat and Ramesh Rakesh

Track: Mixed Signal Design

Paper Title: Electronically Tunable First Order Universal Filter based on CCDDCCTA,
Authors: Priyanka Singh, Vikrant Varshney, Ankur Kumar and R. K. Nagaria

Best PhD Thesis Award

Thesis Title: Estimation and Optimization of Design Parameters in Diffusive Molecular Nanonetworks,
Author: Dr. Satish K. Tiwari

Honourable Mention

Author: Dr. Aniruddha Dey
Thesis Title: Design of Nearly Linear Phase Infinite Impulse Response Filters using Evolutionary Techniques,
Author: Dr. Nikhil Agarwal